Hey, the good folks at Wyldstyle Radio interviewed me about participatory culture and geekmusic at Norwescon during nwcMUSIC 2015, and they’ve let me know that they’ll be airing it Saturday evening! It’s scheduled for 5pm Cascadian/Pacific (6p Mountain, 7p Central, 8p Eastern). I haven’t heard it yet, so somebody listen in and let me know how I sounded, ok? (⌒▽⌒)
 


Saturday April 25th, 5pm Cascadian/Pacific