Follow on Livejournal Buy on iTunes Official Facebook page Buy on Amazon Our Twitter account Buy on CD Baby Follow on Dreamwidth My Very Fannish Tumblr Digg us

Bone Walker RIGHT NOW:

Bone Walker, the neoceltic elfrock-and-instrumental album/Free Court of Seattle OST, is on Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, and everywhere else. Press PLAY:

iTunes   Amazon

Rage-driven acoustic elfmetal?

We're former superheroes, now supervillains, playing rage-driven acoustic elfmetal.
No idea what that means? Press PLAY:

iTunes   Amazon

On the side, we play Celtic songs of piracy, riot, and revolution:

Newfoundland and Celtic, shaken up, revived and resized. Sometimes straight, sometimes with murderous robot aliens. Confused? Press PLAY:

iTunes


[Lair] 


This Just In from
Supervillain Central
:

An interview at Norwescon Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:30:36 +0000

Hey, the good folks at Wyldstyle Radio interviewed me about participatory culture and geekmusic at Norwescon during nwcMUSIC 2015, and they’ve let me know that they’ll be airing it Saturday evening! It’s scheduled for 5pm Cascadian/Pacific (6p Mountain, 7p Central, 8p Eastern). I haven’t heard it yet, so somebody listen in and let me know [&hellip[...more]